Discipline Heads Contact Information

Each Captain/Vice Captain has access to their joint Sectional Email Account. If you wish to contact both the Captain and Vice Captain, please send an email to the Joint Email Account this is displayed next to the Section Name. Otherwise, you can contact a Captain/Vice Captain individually by addressing your email to their personal email.

Practical Shooting – practicalshooting@jss.net.au
Captain: Jake ☎ 0414 492 584

✉ jake.pracshooting@jss.net.au

Vice Captain: Callen ☎ 0422 522 540

✉ callen.pracshooting@jss.net.au

 

Single Action – singleaction@jss.net.au
Captain: Peter ☎ 08 9458 6684

✉ peter.singleaction@jss.net.au

Vice Captain: Brendan ☎ 0417 174 602

✉ brendan.singleaction@jss.net.au

 

Field Pistol – fieldpistol@jss.net.au
Captain: Barry  ☎ 0403 790 298

✉ barry.fieldpistol@jss.net.au

Vice Captain: Maureen ☎ 0409 083 290

✉ maureen.fieldpistol@jss.net.au

 

International Handgun Metallic Silhouette – ihms@jss.net.au
Captain: Dave ☎ 0407 776 979

✉ dave.ihms@jss.net.au

Vice Captain: Colin ☎ 0427 659 467

✉ colin.ihms@jss.net.au

 

Benchrest – benchrest@jss.net.au
Captain: David ☎ 08 9472 3062 (day contact only)

✉ david.benchrest@jss.net.au

Vice Captain: Robert ☎ 0439 611 198

✉ robert.benchrest@jss.net.au

 

Shotgun – shotgun@jss.net.au
Captain: Nigel ☎ 9592 4481

✉ nigel.shotgun@jss.net.au

Vice Captain: Michael ☎ 0400 696 201

✉ michael.shotgun@jss.net.au

 

Field Rifle/3 Positional – fieldrifle@jss.net.au
Captain: Pat ☎ 0410 327 518

✉ pat.fieldrifle@jss.net.au

Vice Captain: Jonathan ☎ 0431 301 181

✉ john.admin@jss.net.au

 

Field Archery – fieldarchery@jss.net.au
Captain: Edward ☎ 0414 691 611

✉ edward.fieldarchery@jss.net.au

Vice Captain: Luke ☎ 0401 212 991

✉ luke.fieldarchery@jss.net.au